Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Einkauf fortfahren

Astaxanthin Black

Super-Antioxidans aus der Blutregenalge

60 Kapseln
  • 100% natürliches Astaxanthin
  • Hochdosiert mit 6mg pro Kapsel
  • Aus der Microalge Haematococcus pluvialis
  • Aufgewertet mit UAF1000+Pflanzenextrakten
  • Sehr hohe Bioverfügbarkeit und Bioaktivität
$38.00

($0.65/Capsule)

Purchase options

Subscription detail

You can edit, skip, reschedule and cancel subscription anytime.

Abonnieren & Sparen. Abbrechen oder Frequenz jederzeit ändern

Quantity

Auf Lager. Versand: 2-5 Werktage

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Cell Health

Astaxanthin ist ein einzigartiges Antioxidans, das auf "hochmetabolische" Gewebe und Organe abzielt und diese schützt. Astaxanthin wirkt in den stoffwechselaktivsten Geweben des menschlichen Körpers, weil es die Mitochondrien der Zelle schützt. Mitochondrien sind als “Kraftwerke der Zellen“ und als Energieproduktionsquelle bekannt.

Dies ist möglich, weil Astaxanthin in einzigartiger Weise durch dessen optimale Struktur in der Lage ist, durch die Zellmembranen in die Mitochondrien zu gelangen, um oxidative Schäden zu verringern. Astaxanthin kann aber auch in den Zellkern vordringen, um die DNA zu schützen.

Es gibt bereits zahlreiche Forschungsergebnisse darüber, wie Astaxanthin die Mitochondrien schützt und ihnen förderlich ist. Sehr wahrscheinlich ist dies der Grund dafür, dass Astaxanthin in klinischen Studien am Menschen das Energieniveau und die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit deutlich erhöht. Astaxanthin wird oft als "das Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das man spüren kann" bezeichnet.

Augengesundheit

Eine Ermüdung der Augen kann durch die intensive Nutzung von Computern und die damit verbundene Produktion von blauem Licht zum Problem werden, denn dies kann zu einer Überanstrengung der Augen, unscharfem Sehen und Diplopie (Doppeltsehen) führen.

Die Augenakkommodation ist der Prozess, bei dem das Auge die optische Leistung verändert, um sich auf ein bestimmtes Objekt zu konzentrieren, wenn sich der Betrachtungsabstand ändert. Astaxanthin hat in japanischen klinischen Studien gezeigt, dass es viele der mit Augenermüdung, Augenakkommodation und Augenüberanstrengung verbundenen Effekte verbessert.

Augenermüdung ist ein immer häufiger auftretender Zustand, bei dem die Augen durch Überanstrengung ermüden, z. B. bei langen Autofahrten oder bei ganztägiger Arbeit an Computerbildschirmen und anderen digitalen Geräten. Eine Überanstrengung der Augen kann lästig sein, ist aber normalerweise nicht ernsthaft.

Astaxanthin eignet sich nicht nur hervorragend zur Behandlung von Augenermüdung, sondern kann bei gesunden Menschen sogar verhindern, dass Augenermüdung überhaupt erst auftritt.


Studien haben gezeigt, dass Astaxanthin, wenn es nur vier Wochen lang eingenommen wird, dazu beitragen kann, Augenbrennen, Augentrockenheit, Müdigkeit und verschwommenes Sehen im Zusammenhang mit Augenermüdung verringern kann.

Hirngesundheit

Altersbedingter kognitiver Abbau und der Verlust von Gedächtnisleistungen sind eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Gesundheitsprobleme der alternden Weltbevölkerung. Astaxanthin ist gut erforscht und trägt nachweislich zur Verlangsamung von Gedächtnisverlust und kognitivem Abbau bei.

In drei Studien wurde die Verbesserung der Gesundheit des Gehirns und der kognitiven Funktionen untersucht.

Studie Nr. 1

Die Forscher untersuchten ältere Menschen mit altersbedingtem kognitivem Abbau und verabreichten ihnen 12 Wochen lang täglich Astaxanthin. Sie fanden heraus, dass sie in der Lage waren, den altersbedingten Rückgang der kognitiven und psychomotorischen Funktionen bei diesen älteren Menschen zu verlangsamen. (Satoh, 2009).

Studie Nr. 2

In einer weiteren Studie mit älteren Probanden wurden Biomarker für den kognitiven Verfall, die bei Demenzkranken gehäuft auftreten, deutlich reduziert, und die Probanden hatten auch einen verbesserten Antioxidantienstatus.

Studie Nr. 3

Eine randomisierte Kontrollstudie untersuchte 96 gesunde Probanden mit leichter kognitiver Beeinträchtigung (eine Form der Demenz im Frühstadium). Die Probanden erhielten 12 Wochen lang täglich Astaxanthin. Die Forscher stellten fest, dass die Probanden, die Astaxanthin einnahmen, bei kognitiven Tests bessere Ergebnisse erzielten.

Herz- und Gefäßgesundheit

Astaxanthin unterstützt nachweislich die Gesundheit des Herzens und des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Es gibt über 40 veröffentlichte Studien über die kardioprotektive Wirkung von Astaxanthin.

Astaxanthin hilft nachweislich, Herzkrankheiten vorzubeugen und das Risiko eines Herzinfarkts oder Schlaganfalls zu verringern. Das Hauptaugenmerk der klinischen Forschung lag auf der Fähigkeit von Astaxanthin, das Blutfettprofil zu verbessern, indem es das LDL-Cholesterin und die Triglyceride senkt und das HDL-Cholesterin (das gesunde Cholesterin) zu erhöhen.

Eine andere klinische Studie untersuchte die Auswirkungen von Astaxanthin auf den Blutdruck. Diese Studie dauerte zehn Tage lang und zeigte eine signifikante Verbesserung des Blutflusses bei den Probanden, die Astaxanthin einnahmen. Die Verbesserung des Blutflusses ist ein wichtiger Biomarker für die Herzgesundheit und kann sich positiv auf den Blutdruck und die Vorbeugung von Arteriosklerose auswirken.

Hautgesundheit & UV-Schutz


Die Vorteile von Astaxanthin für die Haut lassen sich in drei verschiedene Kategorien einteilen.

1. 4 mg Astaxanthin täglich eingenommen können das Aussehen und die Qualität der Haut innerhalb von zwei Monaten verbessern.
2. Astaxanthin kann die allgemeine Gesundheit der Haut verbessern.
3. Astaxanthin hat eine schützende Wirkung gegen UV-Strahlung.

Erscheinungsbild und Qualität der Haut

Astaxanthin verbessert nachweislich die Qualität und das Aussehen der Haut, wenn es in einer weichen Gelkapsel enthalten eingenommen wird.

Astaxanthin verbessert nachweislich den Hautzustand in allen Schichten, einschließlich der Hornhautschicht, der Epidermis, der Basalschicht und der Dermis (Tominaga, et al, 2012).

Hyperpigmentierung der Haut oder Altersflecken können ein unschönes, aber sehr häufiges Problem im Zusammenhang mit Hautalterung sein. In einem japanischen Modell für alternde Hautpigmentierung wurde festgestellt, dass Astaxanthin die Entwicklung von altersbedingter Pigmentierung blockiert. Tatsächlich wurde festgestellt, dass Astaxanthin in der höchsten Dosierung die Produktion von Pigmentierung in der Haut fast vollständig hemmt. (Nakajima, et al, 2012).

ZUTATEN

Astaxanthin, Leinsamenöl, Hanfsamenöl, Kiwisamenöl, UAF1000+ Pflanzenextrakte: Pinienrinden-Extrakt (OPC), Traubenkern-Extrakt (OPC), Roter Traubenschalen-Extrakt (Resveratrol), Kiwifrucht-Extrakt, Schwarze Johannisbeeren-Extrakt, Boysenbeeren-Extrakt

VERWENDUNG

Täglich 1 Kapsel FREZZOR Astaxanthin mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit einnehmen.

Astaxanthin Black

$38.00

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

FAQ

Frezzor Astaxanthin Black

  • Was ist Astaxanthin?

    Astaxanthin ist das stärkste Antioxidans, das je von der Wissenschaft entdeckt wurde und wird auch “King of Antioxidants“ genannt. Dieser sekundäre Pflanzenstoff ist ein echtes Allround-Talent und besitzt die einzigartige Fähigkeit, die Blut-Hirn-Schranke und auch die Blut-Retina-Schranke rasch zu überwinden und für den Körper schädliche freie Radikale zu neutralisieren und damit unschädlich zu machen. Astaxanthin gehört zu der Gruppe der Carotinoide und ist ein tiefrotes Farbpigment. Dieser Farbstoff ist für die rötlich-rosa Farbe von Lachsen, Krabben oder Flamingos verantwortlich, da diese Astaxanthin aus Algen über die Nahrung aufnehmen. Astaxanthin verleiht Lachsen auch die Kraft stromaufwärts zu schwimmen.

  • Warum ist die tägliche Einnahme von Astaxanthin sinnvoll?

    Natürliches Astaxanthin als Nahrungsergänzung kann Abhilfe schaffen, wenn es darum geht, eine Dosis Antioxidantien in die tägliche Ernährung zu integrieren. Die Wirkstoffe (Beta-Carotin, Lutein, Canthaxanthin) in natürlichen Astaxanthin, sorgen außerdem für eine besonders hohe Bioverfügbarkeit. Astaxanthin kann sich durch seine besondere Struktur äußerst effektiv im gesamten Körper recht rasch verteilen. Auf diese Weise entfaltet Astaxanthin seine schützende Wirkung auf jede einzelne Zelle und kommt damit auch allen Organen, Geweben, Gelenken und der Haut zugute.

  • Woher kommt FREZZOR Astaxanthin?

    Unser FREZZOR Astaxanthin ist ein natürliches Produkt und wird nachhaltig aus der Süßwasseralge Haematococcus pluvialis gewonnen. Dazu wird das in diesem Produkt verwendete Astaxanthin in einem abgeschlossenen Röhrensystem gezüchtet. Bei diesem Herstellungsprozess wird ein besonders hoher Kontrollstandard garantiert, und zugleich werden natürliche Bedingungen, wie zum Beispiel Licht und Temperaturen simuliert und die Alge angeregt Astaxanthin auf natürliche Weise zu produzieren. Das Wachsen von Astaxanthin im Röhrensystem hat auch den Vorteil, dass das Ergebnis in keiner Weise landwirtschaftlichen Rückständen, schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen oder mikrobieller Kontaminationen ausgesetzt ist.

  • Worauf solltest du beim Kauf von Astaxanthin achten?

    Heutzutage kann Astaxanthin aus verschiedenen Quellen gewonnen werden. Wir empfehlen beim Kauf von Nahrungsergänzungen immer darauf zu achten, dass die Quelle natürlichen Ursprungs ist und beim Herstellungsprozess nicht allzu viel denaturiert wurde. Natürliches Astaxanthin wird aus der Mikroalge Haematococcus pluvialis hergestellt. Diese natürliche Art von Astaxanthin hat das höchste antioxidative Potential.

  • Welche Erfahrungen kannst du mit Astaxanthin machen?

    Astaxanthin verdankt seine Kraft in erster Linie seiner Wirkung als eines der weltweit stärksten Antioxidantien. Antioxidantien helfen unserem Organismus sogenannten oxidativen Stress zu verarbeiten und freie Radikale zu eliminieren. Sie unterstützen den Körper mit jeder Form von Stress besser umzugehen. Astaxanthin als natürliches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel eignet sich deshalb für alle Menschen, die großen Wert auf Gesundheitsprävention legen und aktiv einen Beitrag zu ihrem eigenen Wohlbefinden leisten möchten. Folgende Erfahrungen könntest du mit FREZZOR Astaxanthin machen:



    • Astaxanthin kann deine Abwehrkräfte stärken und dient auf natürliche Weise als Radikalfänger, neutralisiert also sogenannte freie Radikale und unterstützt in Folge dein Immunsystem.

    • Astaxanthin ist für das Herz vorteilhaft, denn dieses starke Carotinoid unterstützt die Gesundheit deiner Arterien und beugt dadurch Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen vor.

    • Astaxanthin schützt die Zellen und das Nervensystem und beugt Schäden vor, welche durch oxidativen Stress verursacht werden. Es unterstützt damit die Konzentration.

    • Astaxanthin hebt deinen Energielevel und verhindert die Oxidation in Muskelzellen. Vor allem Sportler und Fitnessenthusiasten von einer gesteigerten Leistungsfähigkeit und Ausdauer profitieren.

    • Astaxanthin ist für ein strahlendes Hautbild eine gute Unterstützung. Es schützt die Haut vor UV-Strahlen, versorgt diese mit wertvollen Nährstoffen und kann die durch die Sonne verursachten Schäden mildern.

    • Astaxanthin kann sich auf die Gelenke positiv auswirken. Als ein starkes Antioxidans hat es einen entzündungshemmenden Effekt und kann Schmerzen bei Gelenkbeschwerden lindern.

    • Astaxanthin ist auch für die Augen förderlich und unterstützt deine Sehkraft auf natürliche Weise.

    • Astaxanthin gilt sogar als natürliches Anti-Aging Mittel. Es vermag die Hautfeuchtigkeit und Elastizität zu verbessern und vermindert dadurch die Fältchenbildung.

Lorem Ipsum ist einfach ein Dummy-Text der Druck- und Satzindustrie. Lorem Ipsum ist seit den 1500er Jahren den Standard-Dummy-Text der Branche, als ein unbekannter Drucker eine Galeere des Typs nahm und um ein Typ-Probe-Buch herzustellen. Es hat nicht nur fünf Jahrhunderte überlebt, sondern auch der Sprung in den elektronischen Satz, der im Wesentlichen unverändert bleibt. Es wurde in den 1960er Jahren mit der Freigabe von Letraset-Blättern, die Lorem-Ipsum-Passagen enthalten, und kürzlich mit der Desktop-Publishing-Software wie Aldus-Pagemaker einschließlich Versionen von Lorem Ipsum. X
Spare jetzt 5% bei automatischer Lieferung! Wir verlangen keine Gebühren. Wähle das Intervall der Lieferungen aus, wie du es haben möchtest. Möglich sind einmal alle 4 Wochen, einmal alle 8 Wochen oder einmal alle 12 Wochen. Es ist möglich, das Abo zu überspringen oder jederzeit zu kündigen. Wir senden ein Erinnerungs-E-Mail vor jeder Lieferung. X

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Astaxanthin Black

Algae • Antioxidants • UAF1000+ Superfoods

60 Softgels
  • Premium New Zealand manufactured product
  • Made from New Zealand astaxanthin; enriched with UAF1000+
  • Astaxanthin: The most powerful natural antioxidant on the planet
  • A cellular antioxidant; protects and supports mitochondrial function
  • With UAF1000+ to greatly increase the anti-inflammatory response
  • Astaxanthin Black is more potent than standard astaxanthin
  • From a sustainable ecologically friendly aquatic source
  • Non-Dairy, GMO-Free, Gluten-Free
$38.00

($0.65/Capsule)

Purchase options

Subscription detail

You can edit, skip, reschedule and cancel subscription anytime.

Subscribe & save. Cancel and change frequency at any time.

Quantity

In stock, ships in 2-3 days

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Cell Health

Astaxanthin is a unique Cellular Antioxidant that Targets and Protects “Highly-Metabolic” tissues and organs. Astaxanthin targets the most metabolically active tissues in the human body because it works to protect the cell’s mitochondria (the cell’s powerhouse and source of energy production).

It does this because Astaxanthin is uniquely capable of moving across cellular membranes into mitochondria to prevent oxidative damage and also into the cellular nucleus to protect DNA.

There is already a great deal of research on how Astaxanthin can protect and benefit the mitochondria, which is probably why it is so effective at increasing energy levels and boosting physical output in human clinical trials. Astaxanthin often called “The Supplement you can Feel”.

Eye Fatigue, Eye Accommodation and Eye Strain.

Eye fatigue is becoming more prevalent due to extensive use of computers and their associated production of blue light. This results in eye strain, blurring and diplopia (double vision).

Eye fatigue is becoming more prevalent due to extensive use of computers and their associated production of blue light. This results in eye strain, blurring and diplopia (double vision).

Eye Strain is an increasingly common condition, which occurs when your eyes get tired from overuse, such as while driving long distances or working all day at computer screens and other digital devices. Eyestrain can be annoying, but it usually isn't serious.

Astaxanthin is not only great for helping to treat eye fatigue but can actually prevent eye fatigue from occurring to start with, in healthy people.


Studies have shown that Astaxanthin taken for just four weeks, can help to reduce eye soreness, dryness, tiredness and blurred vision associated with eye strain.

Brain Health

Age-related cognitive decline and loss of memory function are one of the fastest-growing health issues facing the world’s aging population.

Astaxanthin has been well researched and shown to help slow memory loss and cognitive decline.

Three studies examined the improvement on brain health and cognitive function.

Study #1

Researchers took elderly subjects with age-related cognitive decline and administered Astaxanthin each day for 12 weeks. They found they were able to slow down age-related decline in cognitive and psychomotor function in these elderly subjects. (Satoh, 2009).

Study #2

Another study in elderly subjects with biomarkers of cognitive decline, which accumulate in dementia sufferers were significantly reduced and subjects also had improved antioxidant status.

Study #3

A randomised control study looked at 96 healthy subjects with mild cognitive impairment (a form of early stage dementia). Subjects were given Astaxanthin daily for 12 weeks. Researchers found subjects taking Astaxanthin had improved scores in cognitive tests.

Cardiovascular Health

Astaxanthin has been shown to support cardiovascular and heart health. There are over 40 published studies on Astaxanthin’s cardioprotective effects.

Astaxanthin has been shown to help prevent heart disease and minimize the risk of a heart attack or stroke. The main focus of the clinical research has been on Astaxanthin’s ability to improve blood lipid profiles by lowering LDL cholesterol and triglycerides and increasing HDL cholesterol (the healthy cholesterol).

Another clinical study examined the effects of Astaxanthin on blood pressure. This study lasted for ten days and showed a significant improvement in blood flow in those subjects taking Astaxanthin. Blood flow improvement is an important biomarker for cardiovascular health and can have a positive effect on blood pressure as well as prevention of atherosclerosis.

Skin Health & UV Protection


The benefits of Astaxanthin for skin occur in three distinct categories.

1. 4mg daily of Astaxanthin can improve the appearance and quality of the skin, within two months.
2. Astaxanthin can improve overall skin health.
3. Astaxanthin has a protective effect against UV light exposure.

Skin Appearance and Quality.

Astaxanthin has been shown to improve the quality and appearance of the skin when in a soft gel capsule

Astaxanthin has been demonstrated to improve skin conditions in all layers, including the corneocyte layer, the epidermis, the basal layer and the dermis (Tominaga, et al, 2012).

Skin hyperpigmentation or Age Spots can be an unsightly but very common problem associated with aging: In a Japanese model of aging skin pigmentation, Astaxanthin was found to block to the development of age-related pigmentation. In fact, at the highest dosage; Astaxanthin was found to almost completely inhibit the production of pigmentation within the skin. (Nakajima, et al, 2012).

INGREDIENTS

Proprietary Blend (225mg/capsule) Astaxanthin, Flax Seed Oil, Hemp Seed Oil, Kiwifruit Seed Oil, UAF1000+ Superfoods (Pine Bark Extract, Grape Seed Extract, Red Grape Skin Extract, Kiwifruit Extract, Blackcurrant Extract, Boysenberry Extract, Fulvic Acid).

How to Use

Take TWO (2) capsules daily or more as needed

Astaxanthin Black

$38.00

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

FAQ

FREZZOR Astaxanthin Black

  • What is Astaxanthin?

    Astaxanthin is the most powerful antioxidant ever discovered by science and is called the "King of Antioxidants." This secondary plant compound is a real all-rounder and has the unique ability to rapidly cross the blood-brain barrier and also the blood-retinal barrier and neutralize free radicals that are harmful to the body, making them harmless. Astaxanthin belongs to the group of carotenoids and is a deep red color pigment. This pigment is responsible for the reddish-pink color of salmon, crabs, or flamingos, as they absorb Astaxanthin from algae through their food. Astaxanthin also gives salmon the power to swim upstream.

  • Why is the daily intake of Astaxanthin beneficial?

    Every day our body is exposed to many stresses. Not only harmful environmental influences such as exhaust fumes, chemical influences from our practical environment, but also poor nutrition, industrially processed foods, frequent exposure to the sun or stress lead to increased development of free radicals in the organism, which damage body cells and thus promote the development of various diseases. To counteract the effects of harmful environmental influences, poor diet, and lifestyle, and stress, you should make sure to take as many antioxidants as possible in the form of vitamins, minerals, trace elements, plant substances. However, it is understandable that this is not possible for everyone because a permanent nutrient-concentrated, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant-rich diet is often not possible due to time, family, or professional reasons.
    Astaxanthin as a dietary supplement can provide relief. The active ingredients (beta-carotene, lutein, canthaxanthin) in natural Astaxanthin also ensure an exceptionally high bioavailability. In addition, due to its unique structure, Astaxanthin can be distributed highly effectively throughout the body quite quickly. In this way, Astaxanthin unfolds its protective effect on every cell and benefits all organs, tissues, joints, and the skin

  • Where does FREZZOR Astaxanthin come from?

    Our FREZZOR Astaxanthin is a natural product and is sustainably extracted from the freshwater algae Haematococcus Pluvialis. For this purpose, the Astaxanthin used in this product is cultivated in a closed tube system. This manufacturing process guarantees an exceptionally high standard of control, and at the same time, simulates natural conditions such as light and temperature, stimulating the algae to produce Astaxanthin naturally. Growing Astaxanthin in the tube system also has the advantage that the result is not exposed in any way to agricultural residues, harmful environmental influences, or microbial contamination.

    The alga Haematococcus Pluvialis is originally green and a true survivor. However, as soon as it is exposed to stress, such as a lack of water and food, in great heat or cold or intense sunlight, it accumulates a lot of Astaxanthin, the red color pigment, and transforms from a green alga into a deep red alga. Astaxanthin subsequently acts as a protective shield for the alga, allowing it to survive for up to 40 years without water in cold or intense heat. Once it has water and its normal conditions available again, it goes back to its active green state.

  • What should you look for when buying Astaxanthin?

    Nowadays, Astaxanthin can be obtained from various sources. When buying supplements, we always recommend ensuring that the source is of natural origin and has not been denatured too much in the manufacturing process. Natural Astaxanthin is produced from the microalgae Haematococcus Pluvialis. This wild type of Astaxanthin has the highest antioxidant potential.

    However, synthetic Astaxanthin, made from petroleum and is the best-selling form of Astaxanthin, is also popularly used by the food industry. Many food products are colored by adding synthetic Astaxanthin to feed to make the product appear more attractive. For example, astaxanthin colors a naturally yellow egg yolk very dark yellow, and farmed salmon also has its orange color mostly from synthetic Astaxanthin to simulate the appearance of a wild salmon. Synthetic Astaxanthin thus has utility for the food industry in making food look more attractive but is not available as a dietary supplement for humans.

    Both natural Astaxanthin and synthetic Astaxanthin have the same chemical formula; however, there are differences in shape and effect. Natural Astaxanthin is extracted from the microalgae Haematococcus Pluvialis and, as mentioned above, contains not only Astaxanthin but also other substances that guarantee the survival of the algae. Natural Astaxanthin is, therefore, more effective due to the synergy of the different components. That is why it is beneficial to integrate natural Astaxanthin, as it is from FREZZOR, as a dietary supplement in your daily diet.

  • What experiences can you have with Astaxanthin?

    Astaxanthin owes its power primarily to its action as one of the world's most potent antioxidants. Antioxidants help our organism process so-called oxidative stress and eliminate free radicals. As a result, they help the body to cope better with any form of stress. Astaxanthin is a natural dietary supplement that is suitable for all people who attach great importance to health prevention and actively contribute to their well-being.

    The following experiences you could have with FREZZOR Astaxanthin:

    • Astaxanthin can strengthen your defenses and serves naturally as a radical scavenger, neutralizing so-called free radicals and subsequently supporting your immune system.
    • Astaxanthin is beneficial for the heart because this potent carotenoid supports the health of your arteries and thus prevents cardiovascular disease.
    • Astaxanthin protects cells and the nervous system and prevents damage caused by oxidative stress. It, therefore, supports concentration.
    • Astaxanthin raises your energy level and prevents oxidation in muscle cells. Especially athletes and fitness enthusiasts benefit from increased performance and endurance.
    • Astaxanthin is a good support for a radiant skin appearance. It protects the skin from UV rays, provides it with valuable nutrients, and can mitigate the damage caused by the sun.
    • Astaxanthin can have a positive effect on joints. As a powerful antioxidant, it has an anti-inflammatory effect and can relieve pain from joint discomfort.
    • Astaxanthin is also beneficial for the eyes and supports your vision naturally.
    • Astaxanthin is even considered a natural anti-aging agent. It can improve skin moisture and elasticity and thus reduces the formation of wrinkles.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum. X
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum. X